The Disco Etudes are music for piano and computer. 
This music starts where the dance gives in.

The first 4 etudes were premiered in Hong Kong in January 2001.
 They have later been played a number of times to standing ovations.

12 etudes are planned, but only 4 has been premiered. The etudes are concert pieces and will not be distributed in other forms.

Two excerpts are available for listening:

From the end of "LANGSOM 20" - 
Etude no 8

From the middle of "150"
 - Etude no 11